fbpx HMI

Executive Courses

Courses names Duration & Dates Mode of Training Course fee after Subsidy (Incl. 7% GST)
Big Data and Healthcare Supply Chain Management 1 Day Course
• 18 Sep 2020 (Friday)
• 23 Oct 2020 (Friday)
• 20 Nov 2020 (Friday)
• 18 Dec 2020 (Friday)
Webinar Training: All training will continue to be conducted through Virtual Live Classes $102.85(with 90% subsidy)
$272.85(with 70% subsidy)
(SkillsFuture Credit Applicable)
Management of Healthcare Organisations 3 Days Course
3, 10 & 17 Oct 2020
(Saturdays, 9am to 5.30pm)
$278.66(with 90% subsidy)
$739.26(with 70% subsidy)
(SkillsFuture Credit Applicable)
Enhancing Patients’ Experience and Health Outcomes 1 Day Course
• 24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)
• 07 Nov 2020 (Saturday)
• 14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)
• 5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)
• 12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)
$102.85(with 90% subsidy)
$272.85(with 70% subsidy)
(SkillsFuture Credit Applicable)
Financial Management in Healthcare Organisations 1 Day Course
• 26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)
• 31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)
• 28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)
• 19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)
$102.85(with 90% subsidy)
$272.85(with 70% subsidy)
(SkillsFuture Credit Applicable)
The Effective Healthcare Manager 3 Days Course
7, 21 & 28 Nov 2020
(Saturdays, 9am to 5.30pm)
$278.66(with 90% subsidy)
$739.26(with 70% subsidy)
(SkillsFuture Credit Applicable)

Contact Person Mr Dionysius Soh Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.